

375 Jackson Street, Suite 220 Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101-1806

 Telephone:
 651-266-8989

 Facsimile:
 651-266-9124

 Web:
 www.stpaul.gov/dsi

Board of Zoning Appeals Member List:

Joyce Maddox, Chair

Gloria Bogen, Vice Chair

Vince J. Courtney

Thomas Saylor

Daniel Ward II

Buzz Wilson

ALTERNATE:

Marilyn J. Porter

Disclaimer:

The Minnesota Open Meeting Law requires that the Board of Zoning Appeals hearings and meetings must be held in public. Applicants, representatives of applicants or anyone in opposition to an application should not contact individual Board members about a pending or future application to be heard by the Board of Zoning Appeals.