Saint Paul Minnesota The most livable city in America.
Go To Search
The members of the Zoning Committee are comprised of Planning Commission members.

Brian Alton
Kathi Donnelly-Cohen
Carole Faricy
Stephen Gordon
George Johnson
Richard Kramer
Michael Margulies
Gladys Morton (Chair)

Home | Contact | Site Map | Accessibility | Disability Access | Policies & Practices | Copyright Notices | Powered by CivicPlus