Fire Inspections Staff Directory

Staffs

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Wiese, Angie

Fire Safety Manager

Angie.Wiese@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8953

Shaff, Leanna

East Inspections Supervisor

Leanna.Shaff@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8980

Neis, Adrian

West Inspections Supervisor

Adrian.Neis@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8992

Bergman, Dave

Fire Safety Inspector

David.Bergman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8944

Imbertson, Mitchell

Fire Safety Inspector

Mitchell.Imbertson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8986

Struckmann, Ryan

Fire Protective System Inspector

Ryan.Struckmannn@ci.plaul.mn.us 

(651)266-8954

Pettiford, Jill

Fire Safety Inspector jill.pettiford@ci.stpaul.mn.us  (651)266-8987

Niemeyer, George

Fire Safety Inspector

George.Niemeyer@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8991

Perucca, James

Commercial Inspections Supervisor

James.Perucca@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8996

Schmidt, Brian

Fire Safety Inspector

Brian.Schmidt@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8981

Hervang, Maicee

Fire Safety Inspector

Maicee.Hervang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8940

Wheeler, Jacob

Fire Safety Inspector

Jacob.Wheeler@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8993

Thomas, James

Fire Safety Inspector

James.Thomas@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8983

Smith, David

Fire Safety Inspector 

David.Smith@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8995

Cassidy, Mike

Fire Safety Inspector

Mike.Cassidy@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8984

Migdal, Sebastian

Fire Safety Inspector

Sebastian.Migdal@ci.stpaul.mn.us 

(651)266-8985

Brown, Joe

Fire Safety Inspector

Joe.Brown@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8946

Elvestad, Justin

Fire Safety Inspector

Justin.Elvestad@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8982

Franquiz, Efrayn

Fire Safety Inspector

Efrayn.Franquiz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8955

Gaulke, Jonathan

Fire Safety Inspector

Jonathan.Gaulke@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8994

Heitman, Grant

Fire Safety Inspector

Grant.Heitman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8997

Huseby, Laura

Fire Safety Inspector

Laura.Huseby@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8998

Klein, Daniel

Fire Safety Inspector

Daniel.Klein@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8988

McLoughlin, Ann Fire Protective System inspector Ann.McLoughlin@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-9140

Hemenway, Jeff

Fire Protective System Inspector

Jeff.Hemenway@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8952

Pieczykolan, Steve

Fire Safety Inspector

steve.pieczykolan@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8949

 

Back to Fire Inspections Page