Staffs

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Wiese, Angie

Fire Safety Manager

Angie.Wiese@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8953

Shaff, Leanna

East Inspections Supervisor

Leanna.Shaff@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8980

Neis, Adrian

West Inspections Supervisor

Adrian.Neis@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8992

Perucca, Jim

Commercial Inspections Supervisor

Jim.Perucca@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8996

   

 

 

Imbertson, Mitchell

Commercial Fire Safety Inspector

Mitchell.Imbertson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8986

Gavin, Diane

Commercial Fire Safety Inspector

Diane.Gavin@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8942

Huseby, Laura

Commercial Fire Safety Inspector Laura.Huseby@ci.stpaul.mn.us (651)266-8998

Niemeyer, George

Commercial Fire Safety Inspector

George.Niemeyer@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8991

Migdal, Sebastian

Commercial Fire Safety Inspector

Sebastian.Migdal@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8985

Schmidt, Brian

Commercial Fire Safety Inspector

Brian.Schmidt@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8981

 

 

 

 

Cassidy, Mike

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Mike.Cassidy@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Thomas, James

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

James.Thomas@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8983

Smith, David

Residential Fire Safety Inspector 

David.Smith@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8995

Vue, Der

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Der.Vue@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8988

Ganzel, Brian

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Brian.Ganzel@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8944

Harriel, Torrence

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Torrence.Harriel@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651-266-8941

Powers, Adam

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Adam.Powers@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8982

Franquiz, Efrayn

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Efrayn.Franquiz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8955

Pieczykolan, Steve

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Steve.Pieczykolan@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8949

Heitman, Grant

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Grant.Heitman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8997

Toeller, Jack

Residential Fire Safety Inspector

Jack.Toeller@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8950

 

 

 

 

Blaser, Ann Fire Protection Engineer Ann.Blaser@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-9140

Hemenway, Jeff

Fire Systems Inspector

Jeff.Hemenway@ci.stpaul.mn.us

(651)266-8952

Struckmann, Ryan

Fire Systems Inspector

Ryan.Struckmann@ci.stpaul.mn.us 

(651)266-8954

 

Back to Fire Inspections Page

Last Edited: January 28, 2021