

Telephone: 651-266-6700

Facsimile: 651-228-3220



CITY OF SAINT PAUL Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

## Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission

Monday, January 25, 2016, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. All meetings are held in the City Hall Annex 13<sup>th</sup> floor Conference room at 25 West 4<sup>th</sup> Street in Saint Paul

- University Avenue Parking Study, review public hearing testimony & make recommendation 10 minutes
- 2. Raymond Ave Streetscape, Phase III Barb Mundahl (Public Works) 5 minutes
- 3. University Avenue Paving between Robert and 12<sup>th</sup> Street Barb Mundahl (Public Works) 5 minutes
- 4. Como-Chatsworth Area Street Paving Barb Mundahl (Public Works) 5 minutes
- 5. 3<sup>rd</sup> Street rehabilitation Jesse Farrell (Public Works) 5 minutes
- 6. Wabasha reconstruction between Plato & Fillmore Jesse Farrell (Public Works) 5 minutes
- 7. Payne-Bedford Intersection realignment Jesse Farrell (Public Works) 15 minutes
- 8. Payne-7<sup>th</sup> intersection realignment Jesse Farrell (Public Works) 10 minutes

**Upcoming Transportation Committee Meetings** 

- February 8
- February 22
- March 7

Meetings are open to the public. The Chair may allow five minutes for informal public comment (from non-committee members) at the beginning of each agenda as needed. Additional time may be allocated for comments or further discussion at the discretion of the Chair. Meetings will be cancelled if there is not a quorum expected, or if there are no agenda items. For additional information on the Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission, please visit our website at <a href="mailto:bit.ly/StPaulTC">bit.ly/StPaulTC</a> or contact Bill Dermody at Bill.Dermody@ci.stpaul.mn.us or 651-266-6617.