Barbara A. Wencl, Chair



Telephone: 651-266-6700

Facsimile: 651-228-3220



CITY OF SAINT PAUL Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission

Monday, February 8, 2016, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. All meetings are held in the City Hall Annex 13th floor Conference room at 25 West 4th Street in Saint Paul

- 1. Wheelock Parkway Reconstruction Kathleen Anglo (Parks) 35 minutes
- 2. Jackson Street Reconstruction, Capital City Bikeway update Anton Jerve (PED) 30 minutes
- 3. 2016 Resurfacing Projects: Opportunities to Improve the Bicycle Network Luke Hanson (Public Works) 20 minutes

Upcoming Transportation Committee Meetings

- February 22
- March 7
- March 21

Meetings are open to the public. The Chair may allow five minutes for informal public comment (from non-committee members) at the beginning of each agenda as needed. Additional time may be allocated for comments or further discussion at the discretion of the Chair. Meetings will be cancelled if there is not a quorum expected, or if there are no agenda items. For additional information on the Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission, please visit our website at bit.ly/StPaulTC or contact Bill Dermody at Bill.Dermody@ci.stpaul.mn.us or 651-266-6617.