Barbara A. Wencl, Chair





CITY OF SAINT PAUL Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

Telephone: 651-266-6700 Facsimile: 651-228-3220

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION

Monday, March 7, 2016, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. All meetings are held in the City Hall Annex 13th floor Conference room at 25 West 4th Street in Saint Paul

- 1. ICIC Report Lorrie Louder (Port Authority) 35 minutes
- 2. Cleveland Avenue Bike Lanes Luke Hanson (Public Works) 25 minutes
- 3. Ramsey County Pedestrian & Bicycle Plan Connie Bernardy (Ramsey Co) 30 minutes

Upcoming Transportation Committee Meetings

- March 21
- April 4
- April 18

Meetings are open to the public. The Chair may allow five minutes for informal public comment (from noncommittee members) at the beginning of each agenda as needed. Additional time may be allocated for comments or further discussion at the discretion of the Chair. Meetings will be cancelled if there is not a quorum expected, or if there are no agenda items. For additional information on the Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission, please visit our website at <u>bit.ly/StPaulTC</u> or contact Bill Dermody at Bill.Dermody@ci.stpaul.mn.us or 651-266-6617.