. ... . ...



Telephone: 651-266-6700

Facsimile: 651-228-3220

Barbara A. Wencl, Chair



## CITY OF SAINT PAUL Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION

Monday, May 2, 2016, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. All meetings are held in the City Hall Annex 13<sup>th</sup> floor Conference room at 25 West 4<sup>th</sup> Street in Saint Paul

- 1. Edgerton Street & Upper Afton Road Bicycle Lanes Luke Hanson (PW) 30 minutes
- 2. 8-80 Bike Lane Striping Reuben Collins (PW) 45 minutes

Upcoming Transportation Committee Meetings

- May 16
- June 13 (no meeting May 30- Memorial Day)

Meetings are open to the public. The Chair may allow five minutes for informal public comment (from non-committee members) at the beginning of each agenda as needed. Additional time may be allocated for comments or further discussion at the discretion of the Chair. Meetings will be cancelled if there is not a quorum expected, or if there are no agenda items. For additional information on the Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission, please visit our website at <a href="mailto:bit.ly/StPaulTC">bit.ly/StPaulTC</a> or contact Bill Dermody <a href="mailto:bit.ly/StPaulTC">bit.ly/StPaulTC</a> or contact Bill Dermody