Barbara A. Wencl, Chair





CITY OF SAINT PAUL Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102

Telephone: 651-266-6700 Facsimile: 651-228-3220

## TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION

Monday, May 16, 2016, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. All meetings are held in the City Hall Annex 13<sup>th</sup> floor Conference room at 25 West 4<sup>th</sup> Street in Saint Paul

- 1. MnDOT 2016 Construction Projects Dale Gade (MnDOT) 30 minutes
- 2. Project Submittals for FY 2018 MnDOT Cooperative Agreement Program John Maczko (PW) 20 minutes
- 3. Residential Permit Parking Citywide Review & Study Elizabeth Stiffler (PW) 40 minutes

**Upcoming Transportation Committee Meetings** 

- June 13 (no meeting May 30- Memorial Day)
- June 27
- July 11

Meetings are open to the public. The Chair may allow five minutes for informal public comment (from noncommittee members) at the beginning of each agenda as needed. Additional time may be allocated for comments or further discussion at the discretion of the Chair. Meetings will be cancelled if there is not a quorum expected, or if there are no agenda items. For additional information on the Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission, please visit our website at <u>bit.ly/StPauITC</u> or contact Bill Dermody at Bill.Dermody@ci.stpaul.mn.us or 651-266-6617.