Barbara A. Wencl, Chair





CITY OF SAINT PAUL Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

25 West Fourth Street Saint Paul, MN 55102 *Telephone: 651-266-6700 Facsimile: 651-228-3220*

TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE OF THE PLANNING COMMISSION

Monday, December 19, 2016, 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. All meetings are held in the City Hall Annex 13th floor Conference room at 25 West 4th Street in Saint Paul

- 1. Snelling Avenue Medians Barb Mundahl (PW) 10 minutes
- 2. Como Avenue Barb Mundahl (PW) 10 minutes
- 3. Idaho/Atlantic SPSVP Barb Mundahl (PW) 5 minutes
- 4. Wheelock Parkway, Victoria to Dale Jesse Farrell (PW) 10 minutes
- 5. Battle Creek Road, Upper Afton to Park Ridge Jesse Farrell (PW) 5 minutes
- 6. Rush Line Transit Study, Tier II Results & LPA Preview Andy Gitzlaff (Ramsey County Regional Rail Authority) 40 minutes

Upcoming Transportation Committee Meetings

- January 9* (3 weeks ahead not 2 due to New Year's holiday observed Jan. 2)
- January 30

Meetings are open to the public. The Chair may allow five minutes for informal public comment (from noncommittee members) at the beginning of each agenda as needed. Additional time may be allocated for comments or further discussion at the discretion of the Chair. Meetings will be cancelled if there is not a quorum expected, or if there are no agenda items. For additional information on the Transportation Committee of the Planning Commission, please visit our website at <u>bit.ly/StPauITC</u> or contact Bill Dermody at <u>Bill.Dermody@ci.stpaul.mn.us</u> or 651-266-6617.