

Melvin Carter, Mayor

Saint Paul Heritage Preservation Commission

Chair Michael Justin Vice Chair Barbara Bezat Secretary Robert Ferguson

Richard Dana Steve George Teresa Kimker Bill Lightner Stuart MacDonald, Architect Joe Peroutka Casie Radford, Architect Steve Trimble, Ramsey County Historical Society David Wagner, Architect Vacant

HPC Staff: George Gause Christine Boulware Allison Suhan Bill Dermody

HPC Intern: Alex Greenwood Corinne Deger

Saint Paul Heritage Preservation Commission

City Hall Conference Center Room 40 15 Kellogg Boulevard West (Enter the building from Fourth Street)

> Annual Meeting Agenda Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:00 p.m.

Meeting is cancelled due to inclement weather

Agenda items will be moved to the 1/25 HPC meeting