

Melvin Carter, Mayor

Saint Paul Heritage Preservation Commission

Chair Teresa Kimker Vice Chair Steve George Secretary Casie Radford, Architect

Barbara Bezat Leetta Douglas Robert Lubke Stuart MacDonald, Architect Paul Nelson, Ramsey County Historical Society Joseph H. Peroutka David Wagner, Architect

HPC Staff: George Gause Christine Boulware Allison Suhan Eggers

Saint Paul Heritage Preservation Commission

City Hall Council Chambers 15 Kellogg Boulevard West, 300 City Hall **Meeting Agenda** Monday March 23, 2020 3:30pm

NOTICE OF MEETING POSTPONEMENT

Special Notice: As the City of Saint Paul continues to respond to the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus, in alignment with guidance from public health officials, the Heritage Preservation Commission's regularly scheduled meeting for Monday, March 23, 2020 has been postponed. In order to prevent the spread of COVID-19, it is neither practical nor prudent to hold in-person meetings of the Heritage Preservation Commission at this time.

The Commission intends to meet at its next-scheduled meeting of April 6, 2020 and will take up the agenda of its March 23, 2020 meeting at that time. It is presently anticipated that the Commission's April 6, 2020 meeting will occur at the Commission's regular meeting place: City Hall Council Chambers. If circumstances require the manner and location of the April 6, 2020 to change, notice of the changes will be provided as required by law.