

Saint Paul Heritage Preservation Commission

City Hall Conference Center Room 40 15 Kellogg Boulevard West (Enter the building from Fourth Street)

Meeting Agenda

Thursday, September 6, 2018 5:00 p.m.

Melvin Carter, Mayor

Meeting is Cancelled

Saint Paul Heritage Preservation Commission

Chair Michael Justin Vice Chair Barbara Bezat Secretary Robert Ferguson

Richard Dana
Steve George
Teresa Kimker
Bill Lightner
Stuart MacDonald, Architect
Joseph H. Peroutka
Casie Radford, Architect
Steve Trimble, Ramsey
County Historical Society
David Wagner, Architect
Vacant

HPC Staff: George Gause Christine Boulware Allison Suhan