

Melvin Carter, Mayor

Saint Paul Planning Commission

Chair
Luis Rangel Morales
First Vice Chair
Cedrick Baker
Second Vice Chair
Lue Vang
Secretary
Kristine Grill

Aquanetta Anderson
Daniel Edgerton
Anne DeJoy
Nate Hood
Taqee Khaled
William Lindeke
Kathy Mouacheupao
Christopher Ochs
Trevor Oliver
Adrian Perryman
Jeffrey Risberg
Antonio Rodriguez
Wendy Underwood

Planning Director Luis Pereira

Saint Paul Planning Commission

City Hall Conference Center Room 40 15 Kellogg Boulevard West

<u>The Communications-Nominations Committee meeting will be postponed to a</u> TBD date

NOTICE OF MEETING POSTPONEMENT

March 20, 2020 8:30 – 11:00 a.m.

Special Notice: As the City of Saint Paul continues to respond to the spread of the COVID-19 coronavirus, in alignment with guidance from public health officials, the Planning Commission's regularly scheduled meeting for March 20, 2020 has been postponed. In order to prevent the spread of COVID-19, it is neither practical nor prudent to hold in-person meetings of the Planning Commission at this time.

The Commission intends to meet at its next-scheduled meeting of April 3, 2020 and will take up the agenda of its March 20, 2020 meeting at that time. It is presently anticipated that the Commission's April 3, 2020 meeting will occur at the Commission's regular meeting place: City Hall Conference Center, Room 40. If circumstances require the manner and location of the April 3, 2020 to change, notice of the changes will be provided as required by law.

Information on agenda items being considered by the Planning Commission and its committees can be found at http://www.stpaul.gov/planningcommission.

Atención. Si desea recibir asistencia gratuita para traducir esta información, envíe un correo electrónico a luis.pereira@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Haddii aad dooneyso in lagaa kaalmeeyo turjumidda akhbaartan, email u dir hannah.burchill@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Ceebtoom. Yog koj xav tau kev pab txhais daim ntawv no, email hannah.burchill@ci.stpaul.mn.us