

Christopher B. Coleman, Mayor

Saint Paul Planning Commission

City Hall Conference Center Room 40 15 Kellogg Boulevard West

Agenda

June 10, 2016 8:30 - 11:00 a.m.

- Saint Paul
- Planning Commission
- Chair Barbara A. Wencl First Vice Chair Elizabeth Reveal Second Vice Chair Paula Merrigan Secretary Daniel Ward II
- Anne DeJoy Daniel Edgerton Gene Gelgelu William Lindeke Kyle Makarios Melanie McMahon Gaius Nelson Christopher Ochs Trevor Oliver **Emily Shively**

Terri Thao Wendy Underwood

Jun-Li Wang David Wickiser

Planning Director Donna Drummond

- Approval of minutes of April 29th and May 13, 2016 I.
- II. **Chair's Announcements**
- III. **Planning Director's Announcements**
- IV. PUBLIC HEARING: Snelling-Midway Redevelopment Site: Master Plan, Stadium Site Plan and Zoning Clarification Amendment – Item from the Comprehensive Planning Committee. (Donna Drummond, 651/266-6556)
- V. **Zoning Committee**

SITE PLAN REVIEW – List of current applications. (Larry Zangs, 651/266-9082)

NEW BUSINESS

#16-034-211 Zafar Khamdamov – Rezone lot 7, block 3, Sauer's Addition from B2 Community Business to T2 Traditional Neighborhood. 113 Annapolis Street East between Robert and Oakdale. (Bill Dermody, 651/266-6617)

#16-036-037 Mylan Sleets – Change of nonconforming use from construction business equipment storage, maintenance, and workshop to auto detailing business. 743 Snelling Avenue North between Minnehaha and Englewood. (Jamie Radel, 651/266-6614)

#16-037-270 TV Eklund LLC – Rezone from VP Vehicular Parking to I1 Light Industrial. 476 Minnehaha Avenue West, SE corner at Mackubin. (Tony Johnson, 651/266-6620)

- VI. **Comprehensive Planning Committee**
- VII. **Neighborhood Planning Committee**
- VIII. **Transportation Committee**
- IX. **Communications Committee**
- X. Task Force/Liaison Reports
- XI. **Old Business**

XII. New Business

XIII. Adjournment

Information on agenda items being considered by the Planning Commission and its committees can be found at www.stpaul.gov/ped, click on Planning.

Planning Commission Members: PLEASE call Sonja Butler, 651/266-6573, if unable to attend.