SAINT PAUL PEDESTRIAN PLAN

Steering Committee Roster 3.5.18

Steering Committee	
Name	Organization
Kathy Lantry	Saint Paul Public Works
Paul Kurtz	Saint Paul Public Works
John Maczko	Saint Paul Public Works
Reuben Collins	Saint Paul Public Works
Paul Sawyer	Saint Paul Parks
Kat Brown	Saint Paul Police Department
Tia Anderson	Saint Paul Department of Safety and Inspections
Anton Jerve	Saint Paul Planning and Economic Development
Nora Riemenschneider	Saint Paul Planning and Economic Development
Mai Chong Xiong	Saint Paul Ward 1
Tania Maki	Saint Paul Ward 2
Melanie McMahon	Saint Paul Ward 3
Samantha Henningson	Saint Paul Ward 4
Kim O'Brien	Saint Paul Ward 5
(invited)	Saint Paul Ward 6
Stephanie Harr	Saint Paul Ward 7
Carissa Glatt	Ramsey County Statewide Health Improvement Partnership
Connie Bernardy	Ramsey County Active Living
Erin Laberee	Ramsey County Public Works
Joe Lux	Ramsey County Public Works
Ted Schoenecker	Ramsey County Public Works
Tom Burr	Saint Paul Public Schools
Heather Kilgore	Saint Paul Public Schools
Mackenzie Turner Bargen	MnDOT Metro District
Berry Farrington	Metro Transit
Jill Chamberlain	Blue Cross Blue Shield
John Mark Lucas	Saint Paul Transportation Committee
Stuart Knappmiller	Stop for Me
Jessica Treat	Saint Paul Smart Trips/Transit for Livable Communities



