Parks Commission - 2017 Meetings

January

El Rio Vista Rec Center/Wellstone Community Center
179 Robie St. E
Thursday, January 12, 2017
5:30-6:00 p.m. - Social Gathering
6:00-8:00 p.m. - Meeting

February

Hancock Recreation Center
1610 Hubbard Ave.
Thursday, February 9, 2017
6:30pm-8:00pm

March

Dayton’s Bluff Recreation Center           
800 Conway St.
Thursday, March 9, 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m.

April

Highland Park Community Center

1978 Ford Pkwy
Thursday, April 13, 2017
6:30-8:00 pm

May

Historic Como Streetcar Station
1224 No. Lexington Parkway
Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m.

June

Networking Event
Phalen Beach House
June 8, 2017

July

Battle Creek Rec Center
75 Winthrop St S.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m

August

Annual Facilities Tour
Departs from Dunning Sports Complex
1221 Marshall Ave.
Thursday, August 10, 2017
5:30-8:00 p.m.

September

Phalen Rec Center
1000 Wheelock Pkwy
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m.

October

Como Park Zoo & Conservatory
1225 Estabrook Dr.
Thursday, October 12 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m.

November

Edgcumbe Recreation Center
320 Griggs St S
Thursday, November 9, 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m. 

December

Hazel Park Recreation Center
945 Hazel St. N.
Thursday, December 14, 2017
6:30-8:00 p.m.