Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
Cy Kosel Natural Resources Manager cy.kosel@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2412
Eric Thompson Natural Resources/Public Art Supervisor eric.thompson@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2445

Gardening

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Henke-Haney Garden Education Coordinator mary.henke-haney@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2427
Tony Singerhouse Lead Landscaper tony.singerhouse@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2453

Environmental Education

Name Title Email Phone
Faith Krogstad Education Coordinator faith.krogstad@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2455

Environmental Services

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Robbins Environmental Coordinator adam.robbins@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2457
Emily Dunlap Natural Resources Technician emily.dunlap@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2459
Maggie Barnick Natural Resources Technician maggie.barnick@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2458

Forestry

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Kruse Forestry Supervisor II scott.kruse@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2433
Shawn Locke Forestry Supervisor I shawn.locke@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2448
Daniel Anderson Urban Forester daniel.anderson@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2430
Rachel Coyle Urban Forester rachel.coyle@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2431
Zach Jorgensen Urban Forester zach.jorgensen@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2437
Karl Mueller Urban Forester karl.mueller@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2429
Lauren Stufft Urban Forester lauren.stufft@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2436
Adam Strehlow Natural Resources Technician adam.strehlow@ci.stpaul.mn.us  

Volunteer Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Tricia Wehrle Volunteer Coordinator tricia.wehrle@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2411