Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Robbins Natural Resources Manager adam.robbins@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2457

Gardening

Name Title Email Phone
Tony Singerhouse Lead Landscaper tony.singerhouse@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2453
Jonny Conti-Masanz Crew Leader jonny.conti-masanz@ci.stpaul.mn.us  

Education

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Henke-Haney Education Coordinator mary.henke-haney@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2427

Environmental Services

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Dunlap Environmental Coordinator emily.dunlap@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2459
Maggie Barnick Natural Resources Technician maggie.barnick@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2458

Forestry

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Kruse Forestry Supervisor II scott.kruse@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2433
Shawn Locke Forestry Supervisor I shawn.locke@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2448
Daniel Anderson Urban Forester daniel.anderson@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2430
Rachel Coyle Urban Forester rachel.coyle@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2431
Zach Jorgensen Urban Forester zach.jorgensen@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2437
Karl Mueller Urban Forester karl.mueller@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2429
Adam Strehlow Urban Forester adam.strehlow@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2432
Brianna Egge Natural Resources Technician brianna.egge@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2436

Volunteer Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Tricia Wehrle Volunteer Coordinator tricia.wehrle@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2411