Contact Us

Name Title Email Phone
Adam Robbins Environmental Supervisor adam.robbins@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2457

Gardening

Name Title Email Phone
Tony Singerhouse Lead Landscaper tony.singerhouse@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2453
Jonny Conti-Masanz Crew Leader jonny.conti-masanz@ci.stpaul.mn.us  

Education

Name Title Email Phone
Mary Henke-Haney Education Coordinator mary.henke-haney@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2427

Environmental Services

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Dunlap Natural Resources Technician emily.dunlap@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2459
Maggie Barnick Natural Resources Technician maggie.barnick@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2458

Forestry

Name Title Email Phone
Scott Kruse Forestry Supervisor II scott.kruse@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2433
Rachel Coyle Urban Forester Supervisor rachel.coyle@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2431

Volunteer Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Tricia Wehrle Volunteer Coordinator tricia.wehrle@ci.stpaul.mn.us 651-632-2411