Schedule a TISH Inspection

Please contact any of the below Evaluators to schedule a TISH Evaluation. 

Evaluators are private contractors, not employees of the City. You may hire an Evaluator through a Realtor or agent as long as the evaluator you hire is licensed by the City of Saint Paul. The City will not recommend an Evaluator.

Evaluator  Company Phone Email
Alcaraz, Luis  InspectuCasa IC Inspections LLC 612-743-8228 inspectucasa@yahoo.com
Andrejka, Michael  A to Z Home Inspection LLC 612-597-9667 mandrejka@yahoo.com
Angolkar, Milind  Structure Tech Home Inspections 952-915-6466 milind@structuretech1.com
Bauman, Richard (JR)  Edge Home Inspections Services, INC 612-618-2928 edgeinspections@hotmail.com
Blixt, Jeff  Inspecta Homes 651-641-0641       skatzenberger@inspectahomes.com 
Blumenthal, Bruce  Acucheck Home Inspections 612-788-8088 bblumenthal50@aol.com
Borglund, Guy  Guy Borglund Home Inspector LLC 612-859-4663 gbborglund@yahoo.com
Bovee, Roger  Bovee Inspection Services In 651-653-5976  rabovee@comcast.net
Brausen, Dan  Innerspec 651-483-8407 danbrowsin@msn.com
Carter, Jason  All Metro Home Inspections 952-210-9338 jcallmetro@hotmail.com
Copia, Alan  Cornerstone Inspections 612-824-2000 acopia@comcast.net
Devery, Brian  Apple Home Inspections 651-644-3999 brian.inspect@gmail.com
Eliason, Barry  Structure Tech Home Inspections 952-915-6466 info@structuretech1.com
Felion, Mark  Pro-Home Inspections 651-690-5463 pro-home@comcast.net
Hansing, Scott  InspectOne Inc 952-707-1111 scotthansing@msn.com
Hastings, Doug  Cities Inspection Service Inc. 952-892-0490 doug@citiesinspection.com
Haven, Jon  Inspecta Homes 651-641-0641 skatzenberger@inspectahomes.com 
Igoe, Tim Insight Home Inspections LLC 612-229-3521 tim@inspectinsight.com
Ingebrigtsen, Jim  In-Depth Inspection Services 612-747-2387 indepthinspections@gmail.com
Kaatz, Chuck  Streamliner Home Inspections 612-670-3831 chuck@streamlinerinspections.com
Kilian, Richard    612-599-6102 dickkilian@yahoo.com
Kirby, Larry  Northland Property Services, Inc 651-208-8462 lkirbyr@gmail.com
Kirwin, Dave  The Kirwin Group 612-991-1546 dave@kirwingroup.com
Lash, Dennis  Dennis Lash Inc. 612-729-6973 lashda@yahoo.com
Leahy, Patrick  Accuspec Home Inspections 651-398-6754 patleahy@accuspechome.com
Manders, Jeff Gadget Home Inspections 651-245-8041 jeff@gadgetinspections.com
Morse, Tom  A. Morse Inspections 612-670-0860 Amorseinsp1@gmail.com
Moser, Mike  M. J. Moser 651-455-5888 gusbas@aol.com
Nelson, Gary  Aspen Home Inspections 651-653-9547 ggnelson@comcast.net
Niezgocki, Dan  Home Inspections and Testing 651-738-3764 dan.niezgocki@yahoo.com
Olson, Richard  Danrich Inspection Services 952-920-1360 danricholson@hotmail.com
Pass, Roger  Home Inspections By Roger Pass 651-690-2122 rogerdpass@gmail.com
Pew, Michael  Brick by Brick 'Self' Evaluations 612-205-5060 mpew22@yahoo.com
Saltzman, Reuben  Structure Tech Home Inspections 952-915-6466 info@structuretech1.com
Sanders, Karl  HomTech, Inc 612-408-4000 kasanders@charter.net
Scheunemann, Scott  Scheunemann Home Inspections 651-646-0009 Scott.homeinspector@gmail.com
Scott, Gary Lighthouse Home Inspections 651-482-8382 lighthouse.gary@gmail.com
Shaller, Jeff    651-645-5387 Jeffshaller@gmail.com
Staeheli, Brice American Central Inspections 651-238-1314 brice.staeheli@gmail.com
Thompson, Clay  Dream House Inc 612-369-5212 inspectorclay@gmail.com
Ury, George  Structure Tech Home Inspections  952-915-6466 info@structuretech1.com
Van Langen, Kim City to City Inspections 952-432-4924 sierrakvan@gmail.com
Vruno, John  Inspecta Homes 651-641-0641 skatzenberger@inspectahomes.com 
Williams, Brent   iCheck Home Inspection 651-454-1911 brent@icheckhi.com
Wrobel, Tony (AJ)  AJ Wrobel Home Inspections 651-276-2055 ajwrobelhomeinspections@yahoo.com
Yares, Bill  Twin Cities Home Evaluations  612-822-2020 yares.bill@tche.biz