Property owners are required to have a TISH evaluation completed prior to the marketing of a single-family, duplex, condominium, or townhome. Properties that have three or more units, commercial, and mixed-use buildings do not require a TISH.

Evaluators are private contractors and are not employed by the City. You may hire an Evaluator through a Realtor or agent as long as the evaluator you hire is licensed by the City of Saint Paul. The City will not recommend an Evaluator.

Please contact one of the approved evaluators listed below to schedule a TISH inspection:

Evaluator 
Company
Phone
Email
Alcaraz, Luis  InspectuCasa IC Inspections LLC 612-743-8228 inspectucasa@yahoo.com
Anderson, Adam LEAF Building Services 612-221-3450 adam@leafmn.com
Angolkar, Milind  Structure Tech Home Inspections 952-915-6466 milind@structuretech1.com
Bauman, Richard (JR)  Edge Home Inspections Services, INC 612-618-2928 edgeinspections@hotmail.com
Blixt, Jeff  Inspecta-Homes, Inc. 651-641-0641       sabrina@inspectahomes.com
Bovee, Roger  Bovee Inspection Services Inc 651-653-5976  rabovee@comcast.net
Brausen, Dan  Innerspec 651-483-8407 danbrowsin@msn.com
Carter, Jason  All Metro Home Inspections 952-210-9338 allmetrohomeinpsection@gmail.com
Capra, Wayne Criterion Home Inspection 612-987-7290 criterionhi@outlook.com  
Copia, Alan  Cornerstone Inspections 612-824-2000 acopia@comcast.net
Devery, Brian  Apple Home Inspections 651-644-3999 brian.inspect@gmail.com
Gillquist, Andrew Arrowhead Inspection 612-834-8430 andy@arrowmn.com
Haase, Aaron Inspecta-Homes, Inc. 651-641-0641 sabrina@inspectahomes.com
Hastings, Doug  Cities Inspection Service Inc. 952-892-0490 doug@citiesinspection.com
Haven, Jon  Inspecta-Homes, Inc. 651-641-0641 sabrina@inspectahomes.com 
Igoe, Tim Insight Home Inspections LLC 612-229-3521 tim@inspectinsight.com
Ingebrigtsen, Jim  In-Depth Inspection Services 612-747-2387 indepthinspections@gmail.com
Jacobs, Cory Cory Jacobs Home Inspections LLC 715-896-0548 coryinspects@gmail.com
Kaatz, Chuck  Streamliner Home Inspections 612-670-3831 chuck@streamlinerinspections.com
Ketteman, Thomas STAR Renewal Projects 651-436-1739 tom@starrenewalprojects.com
Kilian, Richard    612-599-6102 dickkilian@yahoo.com
Kirby, Larry  Northland Property Services, Inc 651-208-8462 lkirbyr@gmail.com
Kirwin, Dave  The Kirwin Group 612-991-1546 dave@kirwingroup.com
Koenig, Nicholaus Heartland Inspections 612-802-4561 nicktheinspector@gmail.com
Lash, Dennis  Dennis Lash Inc. 612-729-6973 lashda@yahoo.com
Leahy, Patrick  Accuspec Home Inspections 651-398-6754 patleahy@accuspechome.com
Lundequam, Joseph Paladin Home Inspections 651-307-1384 jlundequam@gmail.com
Manders, Jeff Gadget Home Inspections 651-245-8041 jeff@gadgetinspections.com
McGill, Jarrod Inspecta-Homes, Inc. 651-641-0641 sabrina@inspectahomes.com
Morse, Tom  A. Morse Inspections 612-670-0860 Amorseinsp1@gmail.com
Moser, Aaron Moser Home Inspections 651-239-6001 moserinspections@hotmail.com
Moser, Mike  M. J. Moser 612-386-4995 gusbas@aol.com
Nelson, Gary  Aspen Home Inspections 651-653-9547 ggnelson@comcast.net
Niezgocki, Dan  Home Inspections and Testing 651-738-3764 dan.niezgocki@yahoo.com
Olson, Richard  Danrich Inspection Services 952-920-1360 danricholson@hotmail.com
Pass, Roger  Home Inspections By Roger Pass 651-690-2122 rogerdpass@gmail.com
Peterson, Lee Midland Inspections 612-282-3426 lee@midlandinspections.com
Pew, Michael  Brick by Brick 'Self' Evaluations 612-205-5060 mpew22@yahoo.com
Saltzman, Reuben  Structure Tech Home Inspections 952-915-6466 info@structuretech1.com
Sanders, Karl  HomTech, Inc 612-408-4000 kasanders@charter.net
Scheunemann, Scott  Scheunemann Home Inspections 651-646-0009 Scott.homeinspector@gmail.com
Scholtes, Bryan Structure Tech Home Inspections 952-915-6466 bryan@structuretech1.com
Scott, Gary Lighthouse Home Inspections 651-482-8382 lighthouse.gary@gmail.com
Scott, Josh Lighthouse Home Inspections 651-245-4594 joshua@lhinspect.com
Staeheli, Brice American Central Inspections 651-238-1314 brice.staeheli@gmail.com
Thompson, Clay  Dream House Inc 612-369-5212 inspectorclay@gmail.com
Turnlund, Dean Inspecta-Homes, Inc. 651-641-0641 sabrina@inspectahomes.com
Ury, George  Structure Tech Home Inspections  952-915-6466 info@structuretech1.com
Van Langen, Kim City to City Inspections 952-432-4924 sierrakvan@gmail.com
Vang, Paochoua 'Ethan' APEX Home Inspection LLC 651-788-6374 ethanvang@gmail.com
Vruno, John  Inspecta-Homes, Inc. 651-641-0641 sabrina@inspectahomes.com 
Weidner, Jim Diamonds In The Rough Inspections 612-405-0207 jdmover@gmail.com
Williams, Brent   iCheck Home Inspection 651-454-1911 brent@icheckhi.com
Wrobel, Tony (AJ)  AJ Wrobel Home Inspections 651-276-2055 ajwrobelhomeinspections@yahoo.com
Yares, Bill Twin Cities Home Evaluations 612-822-2020 yares.bill@tche.biz

Last Edited: September 22, 2021