Events and Hourly

Planning on driving to Saint Paul for a concert, sports event or festival? There are plenty of places to park while enjoying the City!

To explore meters and parking ramps in Downtown Saint Paul, use the map below.

 

Upcoming Event Rate Parking Dates

XCEL ENERGY CENTER EVENTS:

Monday, July 8, 2019 Ariana Grande 6PM-10PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Backstreet Boys 6PM-10PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Khalid 6PM-10PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Jeff Lynne's ELO 6PM-10PM

 

CHS FIELD EVENTS:

Monday, July 1, 2019 Saints vs. Lincoln 6PM-10PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Saints vs. Lincoln 6PM-10PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Saints vs. Lincoln 6PM-10PM
Friday, July 12, 2019 Saints vs. Winnipeg 6PM-10PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saints vs. Winnipeg 6PM-10PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Saints vs. Kansas City 6PM-10PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Saints vs. Kansas City 6PM-10PM
Monday, July 22, 2019 American Association All Star Monday 6PM-10PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 American Association All Star Game 6PM-10PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Saints vs. Cleburne 6PM-10PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Saints vs. Cleburne 6PM-10PM
Friday, July 26, 2019 Saints vs. Cleburne 6PM-10PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saints vs. Kansas City 6PM-10PM
Monday, July 29, 2019 Saints vs. Kansas City 6PM-10PM

 

 

 

 

New Year’s Day Reduce the risk of ticketing by following not only posted parking signs, but also those unposted around intersections and other areas.
Payment is required at parking meters throughout the City Monday through Saturday, except for the following holidays:

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Presidents’ Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day (July 4 and the federally observed holiday)
  • Labor Day
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • Veterans Day (November 11th and the federally observed holiday)
  • Thanksgiving Day 
  • Christmas Day (December 25th and the federally observed holiday))

Parking Rules

Download the Passport Parking App

Passport Parking logo

Park, pay, be on your way!


Apple App Store Icon

    
Android App Store Icon

  • Quick Registration - 2 minutes or less!
  • Pay and Extend on The Go - Need more time? Extend your parking from your phone!
  • Get Reminders - See how much time you have left in your session. Plus get reminders 10 minutes before it expires.