Current Emergencies

Stay Informed of Emergencies

City of Saint Paul


Flooding Awareness

MN Department of Homeland Security and Emergency Management (HSEM)



Department of Homeland Security (DHS)

The National Terrorism Advisory System, or NTAS, replaces the color-coded Homeland Security Advisory System (HSAS). This system will more effectively communicate information about terrorist threats by providing timely, detailed information to the public, government agencies, first responders, airports and other transportation hubs, and the private sector. For more information regarding NTAS


Other City and County Emergency Management Departments


Dakota County

Hennepin County

Ramsey County

Washington County