Mayor's Staff

Name/Email Title Phone
Camille Tinnin AmeriCorps VISTA Program Manager 651-266-8517
Chris Rider Senior Aide to Deputy Mayor 651-266-8535
Christian Taylor Policy Associate 651-266-6362
Daniel Yang Senior Policy Advisor 651-266-6164
Jaime Tincher Deputy Mayor 651-266-8569
Joan Phillips Executive Assistant and Scheduler 651-266-6404
Jon Grebner Political Director 651-266-6497
Kaohly Her Policy Director 651-266-8516
Mariam DeMello Policy Associate 651-266-6728
Matt Larson Chief Innovation Officer 651-266-8834
Mong Lee Chief Security Officer 651-266-5644
Noel Nix Director of Community Initiatives 651-266-8509
Peter Leggett Communications Director 651-266-8518
Russ Stark Chief Resilience Officer 651-266-8511
Cherisse Turner Program Manager 651-266-6716
ThaoMee Xiong Director of Intergovernmental Relations 651-266-8505

Last Edited: December 16, 2020