Elevate Employment Information Session

20173rdQtrElevate
 

CITY OF SAINT PAUL EMPLOYMENT INFO SESSIONS

Do you have questions about the City of Saint Paul's hiring process? Attend one of these sessions! You will receive tips on how to navigate through our application system, learn about our hiring process, and discover the many careers available with us.

This session is approximately 2 hours long and includes a presentation; please plan to arrive at the beginning of the session. 

If you're interested, please register here

View the Elevate Session Map

 Locations with Dates and Times

Locations

Dates

Times

Highland Park Community Center
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
George Latimer Central Library Monday, March 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Dale Recreation Center  Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dayton's Bluff Recreation Center Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saint Paul CareerForce Center Monday, June 3, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun Ray Library Thursday, July 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Rice Street Library Thursday, August 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hallie Q. Brown Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saint Paul Public Works Facility Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Arlington Hills Community Center Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wellstone Center  Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Saint Paul CareerForce Center Monday, January 13, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join our Talent Community and receive updates on employment opportunities and Elevate events!