Elevate Employment Information Session

20173rdQtrElevate
 

CITY OF SAINT PAUL EMPLOYMENT INFO SESSIONS

Do you have questions about the City of Saint Paul's hiring process? Attend one of these sessions! You will receive tips on how to navigate through our application system, learn about our hiring process, and discover the many careers available with us.

This session is approximately 2 hours long and includes a presentation; please plan to arrive at the beginning of the session. 

If you're interested, please register here

View the Elevate Session Map

 Locations with Dates and Times

Locations

Dates

Times

Highland Park Community Center
1974 Ford Parkway
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
George Latimer Central Library
90 W. 4th Street
Monday, March 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
North Dale Recreation Center 
1414 St. Albans Street N.
Thursday, April 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dayton's Bluff Recreation Center
800 Conway Street
Thursday, May 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saint Paul CareerForce Center
540 Fairview Avenue N.
Monday, June 3, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sun Ray Library
2105 Wilson Avenue
Thursday, July 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Rice Street Library
1011 Rice Street
Thursday, August 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Hallie Q. Brown
270 N. Kent Street
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saint Paul Public Works Facility
891 Dale Street N.
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Arlington Hills Community Center
1200 Payne Avenue
Thursday, November 7, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wellstone Center 
179 Robie Street E.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Arlington Hills Community Center
1200 Payne Avenue
Monday, January 13, 2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Join our Talent Community and receive updates on employment opportunities and Elevate events!